Taide’s Weblog

welcome back to school

In the Name of my Most Satanic Cult

with one comment

From: Tai De
Somewhere north of Hanover

To: Dermot Ahern
Minister of Justice
Somewhere in Dublin
Somewhere West of Wales

Dear Mr Ahern,

I’m a believer, and I appreciate, welcome and acclaim your refurbished anti-blasphemy law. But just to make sure, I would like to ask you if the anti-blasphemy law includes the protection of all religions as equal.

If so, I will soon become a new citizen of your beautiful island. Me and my big tin god, that is, which is Baal, aka Ba‘al Zebûb. I suppose you’ve heard about Baal in the past.

But before I’m establishing my most satanic cult somehwere in Dublin, or in Cork, if need be, I want to make sure that my, my most satanic idol’s, and my congregations’s religious feelings will be 100 per cent protected from blasphemous remarks of cynical or Baal-infidel people. Please drop me a line.

Many tanks

Tai De

Written by taide

January 3, 2010 at 8:11 am

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I’m really more of a Mammon guy myself . . .

    foarp

    November 15, 2011 at 11:02 pm


Leave a Reply

